Bingera Football Club.

Est 1922.





Grounds

Queen Street

Bundaberg

Qld, 4670

president@bingerafootballclub.org.au

President

Karl Zimmerlie

0427 577 285

president@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Secretary

Robyn Metcalf

0439 774 098

secretary@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Treasurer

Hayden Minter

0447 010 194

treasurer@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Vice President

Chris Green

0419 922 314

W: 0409 812 115

vpresident@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Patron

Judy Peters




Junior Registrar

Michel Jenner

0437 637 661

jrregistrar@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Senior Registrar

Debbie Caldwell

0427 969 797

srregistrar@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Club Coach Co-Ordinator

Andrew Donnison

0414 549 997

ccc@bingerafootballclub.org.au



Operations

Jeff Rohdmann

0429 348 860

operations@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Sponsorship

Jo Donnison

0415 943 458

sponsors@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Grounds

Paul Jenner

0417 763 845

superstripes77@gmail.com


Craig Wilson


Website

David Da Pra

0428 529 349

admin@bingerafootballclub.org.au



The club is always looking for new sponsorship, and if we have new sponsors, this will help bring our club shirts or other merchandise prices down. Any thoughts, please ring or send an email to our President or Secretary.