Bingera Football Club.

Est 1922.





Grounds

Queen Street

Bundaberg

Qld, 4670

president@bingerafootballclub.org.au

President

Jason Murray

0438 403 760

president@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Secretary

Robyn Metcalf

0439 774 098

secretary@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Treasurer

Hayden Minter

0447 010 194

treasurer@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Vice President

Karl Zimmerlie

0427 577 285

vpresident@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Junior Registrar

Michel Jenner

0437 637 661

jrregistrar@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Senior Registrar

Debbie Caldwell

0427 969 797

srregistrar@bingerafootballclub.org.au


DOC

Scott Bretag

0439 996 293

seniordoc@bingerafootballclub.org.au


Canteen Convenor



canteenconvenor@bingerafootballclub.org.au

Grounds


Paul Jenner and Evan Duke




Patron

Judy Peters



The club is always looking for new sponsorship, and if we have new sponsors, this will help bring our club shirts or other merchandise prices down. Any thoughts, please ring or send an email to our President or Secretary.